But I'm a Creep, I'm a Weirdo..

When you were here before,  Couldn’t look you in the eye 
                               You’re just like an angel,  
                                               Your skin makes me cry

        You float like a feather  In a beautiful world      I wish I was special        

                                     You’re so fuckin’ special

                                         But I’m a creep

                                                             I’m a weirdo

               What the hell am I doin’ here?    I don’t belong here
                                           I don’t care if it hurts,
          I wanna have control   I want a perfect body    I want a perfect soul
                          I want you to notice when I’m not around

        You’re so fuckin special                                I wish I was special
                                         But I’m a creep…


                   Whatever makes you happy                                 Whatever you want
                            You’re so very special          I wish I was special
                                          
But I’m a creep…
                                                       I don’t belong here…
(Creep – Radiohead)

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “But I'm a Creep, I'm a Weirdo..

Leave a Reply

